Home > Life in AJC > News & Events > 2018 > AJC School Advisory Committee Scholarship 2018

AJC School Advisory Committee Scholarship 2018

The AJC School Advisory Committee offers scholarships to outstanding JC1 students. The scholarships are awarded to students who aspire to become adventurous thinkers while demonstrating passion for learning, exemplary character, strong community spirit, academic excellence and leadership. The scholarship is at $1000 per annum, and it is tenable for two years subject to satisfactory academic performance at JC1 and good conduct.

2018 AJC School Advisory Committee Scholarship.JPG
Front row (From left)
Ng De En, Kelvin (S18/17), Mr Jeremy Ngeow, Mdm Low Bee Yen, Ms Tay Lai Ling, Mr David Chan, Tan Kheng Joo, Khloe (S06/17) and Chionh Zhentao Jeryl (S19/17)

Second row (From left)
Chua Heng Joo Amelia (A32/18), Thou Jia Wen (A36/18), Kenneth Cheok Jia Cheng (S24/18), Ang Guan Ghee, Damian (S17/17), Toh Wei Lun (S07/17), Alfred Ho Zheng Ting (S19/17), Ni Shikang (S22/17), Martin Ng Jinn Kai  (S10/18), Sofiah Sng Mei Yi  (S23/18) and Salmah Sng Mei Wen (S15/18)

Absent with apologies
Tan Qi Xiang (S12/18)