Home > General > Alumni > About AJCAA


> AJC Alumni Association
AJC Alumni Association.png

The Anderson Junior College Alumni Association (AJCAA) serves with the concerted purpose of promoting and maintaining friendship among AJC graduates, as well as fostering strong bonds with our alma mater. 

Since its inception in 2001, the AJCAA has organised and facilitated meaningful alumni bonding activities and student outreach programmes, and has staged several high-quality performances in collaboration with AJC performing arts groups. The Treetop Expedition and Pulau Ubin Cycling Trip are among the alumni bonding activities that the AJCAA has organised. Student outreach programmes which the AJCAA spearheads include the Tutoring Programme and the AJCAA Book Voucher for outstanding AJC graduates.

Working closely with AJC school leaders and teachers, the AJCAA looks to foster camaraderie among AJC graduates, and between current AJCians and AJC graduates, in order to build a strong and outstandingly AJCian support network that is truly non mihi solum.

Current Exco 
President: Ms Yoong Yan Ning, Raquel
Vice-President/Alumni Office IC: Mr Udayakumar s/o Manogaran
Secretary: Mr Anthony Jude Lopez
Treasurer: Ms Mo Peiying
Head of Public Relations: Ms Dian Natasha bte M Yazid
Head of Programmes:Mr Teo Zhi Jian Kent
Head of Welfare:Mr Lim Kian Kiat
Assistant Secretary: Mr Lau Kiat Meng, Keith
Assistant Treasurer: Mr Tan Qing Lin
Assistant Head of Welfare: Ms Siau Fong Fui
Public Relations Committee Members:Mr Foo Peow Ee
Ms Mandi Tan Munlin
Mr Toh Zhiqiang
Programmes Committee Members:Mr Bill Wong Hong Ming
Mr Kendrick Tan Yan Xu
Mr Wee Chin Hin, Winston
Non-EXCO Support committee  
 Project Directors:Ms Ainul Mardhiyyah
Ms Vemula Jahnavi
Ms Yeo Kai Qi
Ms Yvonne Wong Wei Ting